Our Staff

Al-Huda School Staff

#NamePositionEmail

1

Mudallal, SuhairPrincipalprincipal.alhuda1@alhudala.org
2Kurdy, FatimahOffice ManagerAlhudaoffice1@alhudala.org
3Junaidean, NuzkiyaDirector of Pre-Knjunaidean@alhudala.org
4Kaid, AmalPreschool Teacherakaid@alhudala.org
5Ashry, NellyKG grade Homeroom Teachernashry@alhudala.org
6Ahmed, Yasmine1st grade Homeroom Teacherymagour@alhudala.org
7Bamaas, Nabila2nd grade Homeroom Teachernbamaas@alhudala.org
8Aziz, Nevine3rd grade Homeroom Teachernaziz@alhudala.org
9Rawlins, Naima4th grade Homeroom Teachernrawlins@alhudala.org
10Alosta, Reem5th grade Homeroom Teacherralosta@alhudala.org
11Umarji, Zainab6th grade Homeroom Teacher/ELAzumarji@alhudala.org
12Dajani, Lara Social Studies/ Middle Schoolldajani@alhudala.org
13Alshanableh, Rula8th grade Homeroom Teacher/ Scienceralshanableh@alhudala.org
14Husein, Shaima7th grade Homeroom Teacher/Math Teacher/ Vice Principalshusein@alhudala.org
15Okour, AsmaIslamic Studies Teacher ( 4th- 8th) gradesaokour@alhudala.org
16Zayed, KefaArabic Teacher ( 4th- 8th) gradeskzayed@alhudala.org
17Khalil, InsherahArabic & Islamic Studies Teacher ( KG- 3rd ) gradesikhalil@alhudala.org
18Jarkas, HwidaArabic Teacher (2nd-7th) gradeshjarkas@alhudala.org
19Mudallal, MeznaTeacher Assistant , Islamic Studies Teacher (2nd&3rd) gradesmmudallal@alhudala.org
20Rakha, OthmanQur’an Teacher ( Pre-S- 8th) gradesorakha@alhudala.org
21Abachra, Hussien Custodianhabachra@alhudala.org
22Saad, Hazim Securityhsaad@alhudala.org

 

Ask the Principal

Al-Huda Islamic School

12227 Hawthorne Way, Hawthorne, CA. 90250

(310) 973-0500

(310) 355-0554 (Fax)

Accredited
Donate to Our School
DONATE
DONATE MONTHLY