Our Staff

Al-Huda School Staff

 

PositionNameEducational DegreeEmail

Principal

Mudallal, SuhairMasters in Counseling and Guidanceprincipal.alhuda1@alhudala.org
Office ManagerKurdy, FatimahOffice ManagerAlhudaoffice1@alhudala.org
Director of Pre-KJunaidean, NuzkiyaDirector of Pre-Knjunaidean@alhudala.org
Preschool TeacherKaid, AmalPreschool Teacherakaid@alhudala.org
KG grade Homeroom TeacherAshry, NellyKG grade Homeroom Teachernashry@alhudala.org
1st grade Homeroom TeacherAhmed, Yasmine1st grade Homeroom Teacherymagour@alhudala.org
2nd grade Homeroom TeacherBamaas, Nabila2nd grade Homeroom Teachernbamaas@alhudala.org
3rd grade Homeroom TeacherZayed, Tala3rd grade Homeroom Teachertzayed@alhudala.org
4th grade Homeroom TeacherRawlins, Naima4th grade Homeroom Teachernrawlins@alhudala.org
5th grade Homeroom TeacherRehman, Manal5th grade Homeroom Teachermrehman@alhudala.org
6th grade Homeroom Teacher/ELARadwan, Haia6th grade Homeroom Teacher/ELAhradwan@alhudala.org
Social Studies/ Middle SchoolDajani, Lara Social Studies/ Middle Schoolldajani@alhudala.org
8th grade Homeroom Teacher/ Middle School Science and Math TeacherAlshanableh, Rula8th grade Homeroom Teacher/ Middle School Science and Math Teacherralshanableh@alhudala.org
7th grade Homeroom Teacher/ Vice PrincipalOkour, Asma7th grade Homeroom Teacher/ Vice Principalaokour@alhudala.org
Islamic Studies Teacher ( 6th- 8th) gradesOkour, AsmaIslamic Studies Teacher ( 6th- 8th) gradesaokour@alhudala.org
Arabic Teacher ( 4th- 8th) gradesZayed, KefaArabic Teacher ( 4th- 8th) gradeskzayed@alhudala.org
Arabic & Islamic Studies Teacher ( KG- 3rd ) gradesKhalil, InsherahArabic & Islamic Studies Teacher ( KG- 3rd ) gradesikhalil@alhudala.org
Arabic Teacher (1st, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th and 7th) gradesJarkas, HwidaArabic Teacher (1st, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th and 7th) gradeshjarkas@alhudala.org
Islamic Studies Teacher (2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th) grades/ Teacher AssistantMudallal, MeznaIslamic Studies Teacher (2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th) grades/ Teacher Assistantmmudallal@alhudala.org
Qur’an Teacher ( Pre-K- 8th) gradesRakha, OthmanQur’an Teacher ( Pre-K- 8th) gradesorakha@alhudala.org
Full time teacher assistant / subDajani, Raya Full time teacher assistant / subrdajani@alhudala.org
Full time teacher assistant / KGAshiq, AminaFull time teacher assistant / KGaashiq@alhudala.org
CustodianAbachra, Hussien Custodianhabachra@alhudala.org
SecuritySaad, Hazim Securityhsaad@alhudala.org

 

Ask the Principal

Al-Huda Islamic School

12227 Hawthorne Way, Hawthorne, CA. 90250

(310) 973-0500

Accredited
Donate to Our School
DONATE
DONATE MONTHLY